New Ministers List 2019 - Union Cabinet 2019 Complete List of Portfolios by Bgs Cyber Cfae

union cabinet minister 2019, complete list, minister portfolio,

Sarkar ne Friday(31/05/2019) ko Union Minister portfolios ki announcment ki.
Toh chaliye pura list dikhate hai, unke portfolio ka. Yeh post article issliye hai taki aapko General Knowledge bhi prapt ho.

Cabinet Ministers:

1. Narendra Modi:
Ministry of personnel, public grievanes and pensions.
Department of atomic energy
Department of space
All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allowed to any minister

2. Rajnath Singh:
Minister of Defence

3. Amit Shah:
Minister of home affairs

4. Nitin Gadkari:
Minister of road transport and highways
Minister of micro, small and medium enterprises

5. D V Sadananda Gowda:
Minister of chemical and fertillzers

6. Nirmala Sitharaman:
Minister of consumer affairs, food and public distribution

7. Ram Vilas Paswan:
Minister of consumer affairs, food and public distribution

8. Narendra Singh Tomar:
Minister of agriculture and farmers welfare
Minister of rural development
Minister of panchayat raj

9. Ravi Shankar Prasad:
Minister of law and justice
Minister of communications
Minister of electronics and information technology

10. Harsimart Kaur Badal:
Minister of food processing industries

11. Thaawar Chand Gehlot:
Minister of social justice and empowerment

12. Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar:
Minister of external affairs

13. Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank'
Minister of human resource development

14. Arjun Munda:
Minister of tribal affairs

15. Smriti Zubin Irani:
Minister of women and child development; and Minister of textiles

16. Dr. Harsh Vardhan:
Minister of health and family welfare; Minister of science and technology; and Minister of Earth sciences

17. Parkash Javadkar:
Minister of enviroment, forest and climate change; and Minister of information and broadcasting

18. Piyush Goyal:
Minister of railways; and Minister of of commerce and industry

19. Dharmendra Pradhan:
Minister ofpetroleum and natural gas; and Minister of steel

20. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi:
Minister of minority affairs

21. Pralhad Joshi:
Minister of parliamentry affairs; and Minister of coal; and Minister of mines

22. Dr. Mehendra Nath Pandey:
Minister of skill development and entrepreneurship

23. Arvind Ganpat Sawant:
Minister of heavy industries and public enterprise

24. Giriraj Singh:
Minister of animal husbandry, dairying and fisheries

25. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat:
Minister of jal shakti

Ministers of States (independent charge)

1. Santosh Gangwar:
Mos (Independent charge) of ministry of labour and employment

2. Rao Inderjit Singh:
Mos (Independent charge) of ministry ofstatistics and programme implementation

3. Shripad Yesso Naik:
Mos (Independent charge) of ministry of AYUSH
Mos (Independent charge) of ministry of defence

4. Dr. Jitendra Singh:
Mos (Independent charge) of ministry of development of North Eastern region
Mosin the Prime Minister's office; MoS in ministry of personnel, public grievances and pensions; Mos in the department of atomic energy; and MoS in the department of space

5. Kiren Rijiju:
Mos (Independent charge) of ministry of the ministry of youth affairs and sports; MoS in the ministry of minority affairs

6. Prahalad Singh Patel:
Mos (Independent charge) of ministry of the ministry of culture; Mos (Independent charge) of ministry of the ministry of tourism

7. Raj Kumar Singh:
Mos (Independent charge) of ministry of ministry of power; Mos (Independent charge) of ministry of the new and renewable energy; MoS in the ministry of skill development and entrepreneurship

8. Hardeep Singh Puri:
Mos (Independent charge) of ministry of the ministry of housing and urban affairs; Mos (Independent charge) of ministry of the ministry of commerce and industry

9. Mansukh L.. Mandaviya:
Mos (Independent charge) of ministry of the ministry of shipping; MoS in the ministry of chemicals and fertilizers

Ministers of States

1. Faggansingh Kulaste:
MoS ministry of Steel

2. Ashwini Kumar Choubey:
MoS ministry of  Health and Family Welfare

3. Arjun Ram Meghwal:
MoS ministry of Parliamentary Affairs; MoS ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises

4. General (Retd) V.K. Singh:
MoS ministry of Road Transport and Highways

5. Krishan Pal:
MoS ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment

6. Danve Raosaheb Dadarao:
MoS ministry of consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution

7. G. Kishan Reddy:
MoS ministry of Home Affairs

8. Parshottam Rupala:
MoS ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare

9. Ramdas Athawale:
MoS ministry of  Social Justice and Empowerment

10. Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti:
MoS ministry of Rural Development

11. Babul Supriyo:
MoS ministry of  Enviroment, Forest and climate change

12. Sanjeev Kumar Balyan:
MoS ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries

13. Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao:
MoS ministry of Human Resource Development; MoS ministry of Communiocation; and MoS ministry of Information Technology

14. Anurag Singh Thakur:
MoS ministry of Finance and MoS ministry of Corporate Affairs

15. Nityand Rai:
MoS ministry of Home Affairs

16. Shri. Rattan Lal Kataria:
MoS ministry of Jal Shakti; and MoS ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment

17. V. Muraleedharan:
MoS ministry of External Affairs; and MoS ministry of Parliamentry Affairs

18. Renuka Singh Saruta:
MoS ministry of Tribal Affairs

19. Som Parkash:
MoS ministry of ministry of Commerece and Industry

20. Rameswar Teli:
MoS ministry of Food Processing Industries

21. Pratab Chandra Sarangi:
MoS ministry of Micro, small and medium enterprise; and MoS ministry of Animal Husandary, Dairying and Fisheries

22. Kailash Choudary:
MoS ministry of   Agriculture and Farmer Welfare

23. Debasree Chaudhuri:
MoS ministry of of Women and Child Development

Join our Whats App Newsletter

Toh doston yeh hai kuch hamare aur se political update, Naye ministers le liye 2019 ka. Umeed karta hoon ki appko yeh update achi lagi ho toh hume jarur bataye. Aur aise hi General Knowledge ke liye humse judhe rhe Instagram aur Facebook par. Thanks
Sangya Raj

I love to write all about Lifestyle.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post